Radio player link

The Offspring Finally Announce Release Date of New Album 

The Offspring have announced details for their first full-length album in nearly a decade. ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ will be released on April 16 through Concord Records.

As a first taste, the title track to their tenth studio album has now dropped as the first single. Check out the video link below to the unedited version of ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ (language warning).

The rock-heavy anthem like new single was written in late 2019 and recorded last year. It’s been inspired by the ongoing challenges the USA is currently facing.

“I feel like we’re in a unique period in history where instead of our world leaders saying ‘we’re doing our best’ it’s more like they’re saying, ‘f*#k it’ and its really scary,” singer Dexter Holland said.

The new album has been a long time in the making, with the new music written over several years and recorded in various locations including the band’s Huntington Beach studio. It’ makes the third time The Offspring have collaborated with legendary rock producer Bob Rock.

Let The Bad Times Roll track-list:


1. This Is Not Utopia

2. Let The Bad Times Roll

3. Behind Your Walls

4. Army Of One

5. Breaking These Bones

6. Coming For You

7. We Never Have Sex Anymore

8. In The Hall of the Mountain King

9. The Opioid Diaries

10. Hassan Chop

11. Gone Away

12. Lullaby

Hear the new Offspring single 'Let The Bad Times Roll' now playing on ROQ FM.

*Photo courtesy Paul Hawthorne, Getty Images

script src="">